Home
Monday, 25 August 2014 12:12

Progress Reports and Parent Conferences

Progress Reports will be sent home Friday, August 29.

Tuesday, September 2 will be our firstĀ parent conference date. Please call Mrs. Gornicki at 452-9100 to schedule appointments with any or all of your student's teachers.

Monday, 11 August 2014 13:35

Trip Meeting

A meeting will be held Tuesday, August 12 for parents of sixth grade students interested in the Florida Trip. The meeting will be at 6:00 pm in the library.

Monday, 21 July 2014 19:17

Registration Dates

New student registration will be Wednesday, July 23 from 8:00-3:00.

Sixth Grade orientation will be Tuesday, July 29 from 5:00-8:00.

Seventh and Eighth Grade orientation will be Thursday, July 31 from 5:00-8:00.

The first day of school is Monday, August 4.

Thursday, 29 May 2014 22:15

2014-2015 Student Handbook & Supply Lists